Recent content by aster

1. What games have you been playing lately?

being playing portal 1 and i finisht it i downloade half life, never played it in my life, reminds me of old games of my time, but i dont find it amazing yet, i dont know the fuss about it
  2. Dead Internet Theory: Most of the Internet is Fake

recently in two different videos of those that speak against women and feminism and that style, the same comment with the same chain responses "I'm a veteran of Iraq, I got divorced and I left the house and everything to my ex, who takes care of my two children, he asked me to come back because...
  3. Conspiracies you have little to no proof of but still believe

i dont know about china, but it serves very well the anglo saxon empire, and europe, also in a forum discussion overpopulation, a guy once said that he didnt think there was so much people in the world, that the number is false, he said that if you take the top ten populated cities in the world...
  4. Is society made of NPCs?

That perception is a result of a individualistic view of society to the extreme, imagine being in a village, in the 1800 or so, a crowd would gossip and call the authorities in front of a person who yells at the sky, depending on the society in question they could imprison you or send you to a...
  5. The Antichrist Dajjal will be a reptilian shapeshifter

the documentary is long and sometimes contradictory, because he, the muslim, abdulah hashem, i don't think he believes in reptilians as much as aliens, but that they are demons or djin/jinn, because he cites many sources, then he makes his own mind about it , and much through the glass of their...
  6. Conspiracies you have little to no proof of but still believe

Its call social engineering, but i dont think its to boost morale, on the contrary, it is a control mechanism, designed to scare the population, distract them, lower their energy, they never do anything for a good reason.