What's new

Whats your life like outside of v a p o r w a v e?

Awards
What kind job do you have? Are you in school instead? In school as well as working? Any fun hobbies outside of this kind of stuff? How do you spend your time?

I'll start:
I'm a medication tech/nurse aide/nurse-in-the-making in a nursing home, I recently was accepted into nursing school this past week as well! :D I'm into body modification (tattoos and piercings), old nintendo games, guitars, and preparing for a career in the medical cannabis industry.

Virtual Cafe Awards

admin

Administrator
Awards
I'm in school right now studying supply chain management I got a 3 semesters left not including this one. I like to collect old gadgets, just recently I got a Macintosh Classic 2 and a SE on offerup for really cheap prices. And I like to surf when I have the time ;D, Most of my time is studying and procrastinating when I am studying like right now. :p

Virtual Cafe Awards
Awards
admin said:
I'm in school right now studying supply chain management I got a 3 semesters left not including this one. I like to collect old gadgets, just recently I got a Macintosh Classic 2 and a SE on offerup for really cheap prices. And I like to surf when I have the time ;D, Most of my time is studying and procrastinating when I am studying like right now. :p

Thats really cool! Do you know what kind of industry you want to work in when you graduate?
Old mac stuff is really cool, I recently picked up an Ibook G4 for almost nothing from a coworker. The internet is always a million times more interesting when you should be doing something else lol

Virtual Cafe Awards

admin

Administrator
Awards
pachinkoroomwinnersclub said:
admin said:

Thats really cool! Do you know what kind of industry you want to work in when you graduate?